. American girls find indian boy for married – Online Chat
Загрузка...

American girls find indian boy for married

ForFriendship (friendship and communication; correspondence)Virtual relationships (Chat / talk / e-mail)Dating (Short or long-term relationships, commitments and monogamy)Casual dating (Non-stressful hangouts that occur before you decide you actually want to get serious)
I am awomanSelf descriptionI am 5’3 petite and athletic. I am a very cheery and outgoing person. I love to make others smile. I always try to look on the up and up because if you don’t, life will just eat you alive. I love to dance, play soccer, run, do yoga, watch movies, listen to music ( a lot of my favorite comes from the 1960’s and 1970’s),I love looking for vintage clothes and putting together fun outfits, I love meeting new people, spending time with my family,painting, acting,reading, writing,learning new things about different countries, cooking, baking. I have a huge heart and try to find something good in everyone I meet. I am not looking for a casual relationship, so please don’t message me if you are. I am not a mean person but I won’t respond. I am looking to meet friends, hopefully go on some fun dates and who knows maybe someone I meet on here could be the man of my dreams 🙂
Загрузка...

Description of my ideal mateA cultured man with life experience. Looking to treat a woman like a princess. Willing to stay up late and talk to the woman he loves.A man with a caring heart, who loves his family, who is outgoing,patient, kind, gentle, hardworking, funny, witty, intelligent,athletic. I want a man I can go to a baseball game with, but also who would appreciate going to the theater or a concert. Someone who wants to have a nice quiet dinner at home or who would enjoy going out for a adventure filled night. Someone I can travel the world with, and all and all someone I can learn to love and grow old with.

Загрузка...

I am seeking amanFromUnited StatesPrefered Age20 – 30Prefered Height174 cm (5′ 8”) – 194 cm (6′ 4”)

Height159 cm (5′ 3”)Weight40 kg (89 lbs)ReligionMay be later I will fill this outEthnicityI prefer not to tellMarital statusSingleChildrenno

InterestsPetsArtsCinemaCookingLiteratureFashion and stylePsychologyTravelingReligionTheatreMusicPopRockJazzBlues EthnicNew ageClassicalDance musicElectronic musicSportRunningWalksFitnessSwimmingCyclingSurfing

Profession student Education some collegeIn my daily routine I ama “night owl” – like to stay up lateMy current priorities arecareerwell-beinginner harmonyfamilylong-term relationshipssocial lifeIn my spare time I like togo for a walkreadentertain guestsgo out-of-doorsgo to the cinemago to a theatrego to museumsdine outwork out

Loading...

Be the first to comment on "American girls find indian boy for married"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*